Flannel cushions – yes flannel

Image

When I saw this fabric I knew it was just perfect for cushions I wanted to make. Lovely print and flannel. Flannel cushions!!! Why haven’t I gotten into this before? Probably because flannel is usually only sold in pajama style prints which doesn’t make for a stylish lounge room. 

These cushions aren’t actually for my house. I made them awhile ago as a present for my sister-in-law and can only blog about them now that she has them. 

Pretty simple to make so not much else to say about them. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flannel cushions – yes flannel

  1. marjtrundle says:

    They are lovely Julie and no doubt really comfy, to cuddle up to on the sofa.

  2. Ines says:

    Great print, its a perfect march for that couch!

Leave a Reply

